Board meetings

Meetings of the Board are open to the public and are held at various locations across the Trust. Times and dates are published on this website in advance of the meetings. The Board also holds workshops to allow for detailed discussion on a range of strategic matters.

Meetings and workshops in 2020

Thursday 23 January (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 27 February (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 26 March (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 30 April (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 28 May (Meeting)
Lecture Theatre, MDEC, Causeway Hospital

Thursday 25 June (Meeting & Celebration Event)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 27 August (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 24 September (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 22 October (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 26 November (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 17 December (Workshop & End of Year Celebration)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Share this page
FacebookTwitterShare

Investors In People