Board meetings

Meetings of the Board are open to the public and are held at various locations across the Trust. Times and dates are published on this website in advance of the meetings. The Board also holds workshops to allow for detailed discussion on a range of strategic matters.

Please note that due to the current Covid-19 pandemic meetings are being held virtually.

Meetings and workshops in 2021

Thursday 28 January (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 25 February (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 25 March (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 22 April (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 27 May (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 24 June (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 26 August (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 23 September (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 28 October (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 25 November (Meeting)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Thursday 23 December (Workshop)
Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Share this page
FacebookTwitterShare

Investors In People