Board meetings and papers

Meetings of the Board are open to the public and are held at various locations across the Trust. Times and dates are published on this website in advance of the meetings. The Board also holds workshops to allow for detailed discussion on a range of strategic matters.  Please note that due to the current Covid-19 pandemic meetings are being held virtually.

Meetings and workshops in 2023

Thursday 26 January (Meeting)
Thursday 23 February (Workshop)
Thursday 23 March (Meeting)
Thursday 27 April (Workshop)
Thursday 25 May (Meeting)
Thursday 22 June (Meeting)
Thursday 31 August (Meeting)
Thursday 28 September (Workshop)
Thursday 26 October (Meeting)
Thursday 23 November (Meeting)
Thursday 21 December (Workshop)

Venue: Boardroom, Trust Headquarters

Trust Board papers

Trust Board agendas and relevant papers are available prior to the meetings. Following their approval at the next meeting, the minutes of the previous meeting and remaining papers will be available.

Trust Board 2023

26 January 2023


 

Share this page
FacebookTwitterShare

Investors In People